Photos, photos, and more photos!

Hello fellow bloggers!

I know I’ve been on hiatus for quite awhile now, but hopefully this post will make up for at least a little bit of the lost time! I’ve been pretty busy the last couple months because it is my last semester as an undergrad in college (read: endless job hunting, a lot of senior projects, and of course all those extracurriculars…)

Excuses excuses, right? Anyways, I finally added photos from my Dubai trip to the ‘Snapshot‘ section of my blog! Check ’em out and let me know what you think!

Also, stay tuned because I’ll be uploading some of my spring break pictures! A few friends and I decided to road trip down to New Orleans to celebrate Mardi Gras and we also stopped in Nashville on the way back!

Leave a Reply

