My Love Affair with Jeffery Campbell

Hello fellow bloggers! My friend and I recently started a collaborative fashion blog. I just created my first post and it would mean a lot to me if you all checked it out and gave your honest opinion! I hope you enjoy it!

I remember the exact moment I saw my first pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes. The whole experience was exciting and nerve-racking and a little bit embarrassing, just like a love story. (..And also because I was gawking at a stranger’s feet.) But even though we got off to an awkward start, my whirlwind romance with JC began 3 years ago and is still going strong.

I was so mesmerized by these shoes that I immediately ran up to the stranger wearing them and blurted, without filter, “I HAVE TO HAVE THOSE SHOES! PLEASE!! TELL ME WHO MAKES THEM!!!” You see, before my run-in with Mr. Campbell I had been stuck in the world of department store shoe displays, Jeffrey Campbell changed everything.

The woman wearing these shoes laughed, almost unfazed that I had nearly crashed into her, and replied casually: “They’re Jeffrey Campbell. Litas.”

Well, I think it’s safe to…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

