Shop ’till you Drop!

Going to be a total girl and share some of my purchases from the weekend:

  • The bag and sweater are from Forever 21.
  • The hat, sunnies, and flower headband are all from Urban Outfitters.
  • My friend and I spent the day shopping together and we both have Doc Marten shoes (If you don’t own a pair, I strongly recommend investing in them.) They are the sturdiest, cutest shoes that truly match everything.
  • The last picture is of me, from today, I wore my new sweater so I just wanted to show it off.. 😉

20130219-002126.jpg

20130219-002140.jpg

20130219-002151.jpg

Leave a Reply

