Something happens past 1 am…

Something happens past 1 am.. It’s not that I can’t sleep, but that I don’t want to. My days seem lazy, but my nights are amazing. I get creative, I get excited, I spend time writing and reading, I decide I’m an investigative journalist scouring the web, or a fashion designer working on a new line. Sometimes I’m rich and shopping for a home, or planning my next trip to Rome. Whatever I do, and whoever I turn into, it always happens when I see the moon. 

Leave a Reply

