New York City, The best place I’ve never been to.

I have always loved New York, even though I’ve never been there. There are just so many places to explore. From Greenwich Village to Times Square, I feel like a person could live there for a lifetime and still not have seen everything! Aside from the place itself, I’m fascinated by the people of New York. They’ve got a fashion sense all their own and an attitude that’s all in the accent. I want to visit, and maybe one day, live in the “big apple.” As Frank Sinatra sang in the unofficial anthem of this city: “If I can make it there, I’ll make it anywhere, It’s up to you, New York, New York.”

Leave a Reply

